CFA Society Austria
A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies
CFA_046.jpg

Contact Us

Get in touch

Who is Who

Active leadership ensures our society's vitality. Through its board of directors and committee chairs, we advance the society's mission and keep pace with evolving membership expectations and needs.

 Board Members (from left to right): Harald Holzer, Markus Poscher, Karin Reschenhofer, Gerhard Beulig

Board Members (from left to right): Harald Holzer, Markus Poscher, Karin Reschenhofer, Gerhard Beulig

Contact Details

PRESIDENT

Harald P Holzer, CFA
E-Mail: harald.holzer@cfaaustria.org

VICE PRESIDENT 

Gerhard J. Beulig, CFA
Email: gerhard.beulig@cfaaustria.org

UNIVERSITY OUTREACH CHAIR

Martin Worel, CFA
E-Mail: martin.worel@cfaaustria.org

EVENTS & MEMBER CONTACT

Markus Poscher, CFA
E-Mail: markus.poscher@cfaaustria.org

TREASURER 

Karin Reschenhofer, CFA
Email: karin.reschenhofer@cfaaustria.org

IT CHAIR

Christoph Olbrich, CFA
Email: christoph.olbrich@cfaaustria.org

 

 

mailing adDress

CFA Society Austria
Wipplingerstraße 25
1010 Wien
Austria